Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charlotte Weaver

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Charlotte Weaver

3.9 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sergio Espinoza

Sergio Espinoza

August 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"The people who work here are disrespectful, rude, and not helpful in anyway. If you ever get into a wreck, they'll just refer you to a 1-800 number, which will then proceed to tell you that nobody is available to speak with you. This leaves you the option of just doing everything through text. Posted a review earlier, but not sure what happened to it. We are switching in a few months."
Profile photo of Sarah Ashley

Sarah Ashley

August 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"When trying to get help with my policy, Tyra and Allie each couldn't help me ..They called the same day and gave me very different information..I asked to speak to Charlotte and she never responded to my calls or emails ..VERY Very disappointed at how they messed up a simple request and didn't seem to care to help me get it resolved..After 6 days my insurance still isn't right.."
Profile photo of David Lotus

David Lotus

April 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"My grandpa had been insured with her for years, paying thousands of dollars from his fixed income social security. When he finally got into an accident, he went to her office to tell her about it, he thought she had filed a claim for him but we later found out she did not even file the claim. When we came back to her office to ask why she didn't file the claim, she shooed us away to sit in another room because someone else had a sales appointment, even though we came in first, she put the sales appointment before us. We decided to cancel the insurance, and two whole months after we first requested cancellation did she text us saying we have to come in person and sign a cancellation form. We wanted to cancel earlier since his car was totalled and he did't have a car to drive anyways so we could get a prorated refund on the policy, but she waited until the policy expired to inform us about the cancellation form we needed to sign. She is a nice person but she puts sales metrics and money over people."
Profile photo of Sasha Morales-Alston

Sasha Morales-Alston

February 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"They remove certain coverages if you actually use them because it is not beneficial for them even when you are paying for that coverage."
Profile photo of Will McKeon

Will McKeon

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve entrusted Charlotte and her team to manage my insurance needs - car, home, life - for the past 5 years and it is with the utmost confidence I recommend her State Farm branch. Charlotte’s team is very personable and knowledgeable about the products they offer. They work diligently to understand their customer needs to ensure their clients are thoroughly insured without the pressure one would typically feel from an insurance salesman. Their customer first approach makes choosing them over the competitors a no brainer."
Profile photo of Jason and Jess Damico

Jason and Jess Damico

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Charlotte and her team are very knowledgeable. I have been with Charlotte for over 10 years now! Anytime I have a question, she is there for me and for my family. Everyone needs a Charlotte in their lives! I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of C D

C D

December 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"I changed my insurance too another company and when I called too cancel this policy Charlotte was very rude with my new agent and had a little attitude because I wanted too change companies. Charlotte also lied and told me that I would be charged a penalty fee for canceling my policy as a scare tactic,customer service told me that wasn't true,so go too Liberty Mutal they treat you better and give you a lower rate.......BEWARE."
Profile photo of CV Donaldson

CV Donaldson

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"You can trust Charlotte on any problem you ran into. From planning for short term, long term, life insurance, plan ahead for funeral, car, house insurance, umbrella insurance, house maintenance, etc., I am always asking Charlotte for the last 16 years. She even guided me for the funeral of my husband. Charlotte's knowledgeable and expertise are invaluable to me. When I ran into a scam recently, Charlotte is there to help, support and guide me through another hardest time of my life. I endorse Charlotte Weaver. Charlotte, you are my lifesaver and a friend for life."
Profile photo of Charles Bass

Charles Bass

July 1, 2020

3  out of  5
"Ok"
Profile photo of Cynthia Haliburton

Cynthia Haliburton

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Time for my renter's insurance renewal. Have entrusted Charlotte Weaver to take care of my family's precious residence for over a decade. Always patient, always informative and committed to providing the best options available to meet my needs. Thanks again for your service."
Profile photo of Joseph Cavas

Joseph Cavas

May 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"After many attempts to get in touch with charlotte about a topic only she can handle.... no response and plenty of buffers to mistakenly hang up on you or have no answers and would Charlotte know. Go somewhere else if you dont spend much on your insurance!"
Profile photo of Food For Thought

Food For Thought

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Charlotte is one of the best agents State Farm has. Office has a family environment feel. If you are in the triangle area or Durham area looking for insurance I highly recommend Charlotte Weaver!"
Profile photo of Patricia Crosby

Patricia Crosby

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"we have been patriots of this facility for many years. Always received great service. The office atmosphere is friendly and professional. I rate Charlotte Weaver and staff five stars."
Profile photo of theresa rammler

theresa rammler

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am an extremely happy client of Charlotte Weaver's office! The staff is amazing and knowledgeable and Charlotte has always been able to answer all my questions and concerns. I now keep all my life and car policies with her. She has helped me in so many ways, I respect her like I would my own sister! Hands down best insurance agent in North Carolina!"
Profile photo of Spenser Twigg-Wirtz

Spenser Twigg-Wirtz

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Charlotte weaver State Farm is very customer and community centered. As an employee, I feel valued and encouraged by management. My coworkers feel like family. Management is transparent and I have enjoyed the company culture."
Profile photo of Norwood Crosby

Norwood Crosby

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with state farm for years. Charlotte Weaver is the best, and I mean that form my heart."
Profile photo of Judy Betty Davis

Judy Betty Davis

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recommend State Farm to help take care of all your needs. The people are awesome and they’re there to help you ."
Profile photo of Nolan Torres

Nolan Torres

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"State farm"
Profile photo of Aly Wing

Aly Wing

October 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Where do I start! I used to work for this location, and the working conditions were both professional and friendly. Moving to Fayetteville, I decided that I (still) will keep my insurance with her agency. Charlotte and Kenyatta treat every client with respect, knowledgeable experiences and amazing precision and care. I know that my insurance is always going to be handled correctly and on time with them. You’re not just a client with them, you’re cared for like family! 10/10, I STILL recommend people to this agent!"
Profile photo of Kameshia Richmond

Kameshia Richmond

September 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly staff! Shutout to Kenyatta felt like she cares more about you understanding all aspects of your insurance!"
Profile photo of Melissa Weikart

Melissa Weikart

July 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and more than fair rates."
Profile photo of Christopher Weikart

Christopher Weikart

July 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always prompt customer service and reliable advice."
Profile photo of David and Suzanne Blankfard

David and Suzanne Blankfard

July 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people. I tell all my friends to switch to Charlotte Weaver State Farm."
Profile photo of Yahya Arshad

Yahya Arshad

July 11, 2018

1  out of  5
"Beware of double standard of this location. I had my policy from this agent a year and when I wanted to renew for newer location she gave me much higher rate and said rates are increased and you are also changing apartment, I said okay asked to start my policy on some xx future date. When I came back to home and checked state farm online website and got the exactly same quote for the exactly same apartment with half of the price. I contacted her in email and she stopped replying my any email. I sent her multiple emails, She did not replied even a single email. I guess she was angry because I left policy from her and she will no longer get her commission. When I was purchasing policy I asked her is that is the cheaper price she can get she said yes. If that is the case how I got the same policy on half price throw state farm ? Any way I have to contact state farm to sort thing out. I will never do business with this Agent"
Profile photo of Jennifer Boller

Jennifer Boller

October 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service and the staff is very friendly. Been with them for years and not have had one complaint. I highly suggest Charlotte and her team members."